VILNIAUS SPORTO MOKYKLOS „TAURAS“ TRENERIAI

Tinklinis

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Balys Arūnas Vidmantas +370 620 58595 avbalys@gmail.com
Četkauskienė Diana (vaiko priežiūros atostogose)
Daškevičiūtė Vika +370 684 36769 v.daskeviciute@gmail.com
Galdikas Kęstutis +370 618 12271 galdikask@yahoo.com
Jansonienė Asta +370 699 86260 astajansone@gmail.com
Matuševas Denisas +370 659 45821 matush1230@yahoo.co.jp
Strašunskas Eduardas +370 686 64725 batukinas@yahoo.co.uk
Šalkuvienė Renata +370 687 16858 salkuviene.renata8@gmail.com
Marčiulaitytė Reda +370 674 86737 reda.marciulatyte@gmail.com

Rankinis

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Bidvienė Gina +370 672 46414 ginaturn@live.com
Grišina Taisa +370 618 12025 taisa.grisina@gmail.com
Janeika Klaidas +370 606 01735 klaidas99@gmail.com
Kaladinskas Karolis +370 662 62223 karolis.kaladinskas@gmail.com
Maldžius Raimondas +370 687 38738 raimondas@makas.lt
Paškevičius Gintaras +370 699 90626 paskevicius.g@gmail.com
Perovas Andriejus +370 699 34275 andriejusperovas@hotmail.com
Senvaitienė Ala +370 687 22370 alasenvaitiene@gmail.com

Regbis

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Taralis Augustas +370 698 34658 auqustas.taralis@gmail.com
Valys Vidmantas +370 610 16354 vidmantas@regbioakademija.lt
Žvinklys Algimantas +370 677 71804 a.zvinklysvra@gmail.com

Žolės riedulys

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Čaikauskas Rimantas +370 687 73223 rimantas.caikauskas@gmail.com
Macijauskas Artūras +370 674 93904 maculis28@gmail.com
Tarasov Maksim +370 646 98097 taras89@mail.ru
Ivanauskaitė Monika +370 674 58064 monika.ivanauskaite@gmail.com

Stalo tenisas

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Anikejeva Jelena +370 681 65829 lena.anikejeva@gmail.com
Juchna Gintautas +370 659 41016 gintautas.juchna@gmail.com
Kardauskaitė – Orlovienė Inga +370 686 92189 kardauskaite.inga@gmail.com
Majorovas Algirdas +370 659 01301 a.majorovas@gmail.com
Orlovas Artūras +370 645 89927 arturas.orlovas@gmail.com
Prūsienė Jolanta +370 689 13821 jolanta1965@hotmail.com
Stuckytė Eglė +370 633 00989 stuckyte@inbox.lt

Šaškės

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Bužinskij Edvard +370 643 50366 edvard.buzinskij@post.skynet.lt
Domčev Aleksej +370 682 58788 okela@inbox.ru
Leibovičius Grigorijus +370 650 56925 grigorijuslei@gmail.com

Šachmatai

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Fichmanas Rišardas +370 650 83301 fichte29@gmail.com
Mališauskas Vidmantas +370 653 19948 vidmantasmalisauskas@yahoo.com
Rastenis Gediminas +370 608 21244 gerastenis@yahoo.com
Sidabras Jonas +370 686 82025 jonas.sidabras@gmail.com
Zaura Vidmantas +370 607 42444 vidma.info@gmail.com

Badmintonas

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Plavinas Genadijus +370 699 40918 vilnius@badminton.lt

Beisbolas

Vardas, pavardė

Kontaktai

Neverauskas Vermidas +370 606 02190 virmidas@gmail.com